atomicpopla.blogg.se

Millport alabama
Millport alabama












It will be needed any time when referencing your pre-application with the housing authority. It is important to keep that number in a safe, easy to access place. Important note: Applicants will receive a confirmation number when either applying, or being placed on the waiting list, depending on housing authority policy. Qualified applicants will be placed on the waiting list by the date and time the pre-application is received. Once the pre-application has been completed, it must be hand delivered to the address listed above, from 8:00 am until 4:00 pm, Monday-Tuesday and Thursday-Friday.īe sure to include these documents with the pre-application: Social Security Cards and birth certificates for all household members, proof of all income, and photo IDs for all adult household members. To apply, visit the MHA office to pick up a pre-appliction, located at 12080 AL-96, Millport, AL 35576, from 8:00 am until 4:00 pm CT, Monday-Tuesday and Thursday-Friday. How To Apply to the Waiting ListĪs of July 2017, the Millport Housing Authority (MHA) is currently accepting Public Housing waiting list pre-applications for families and senior/disabled households. We saved over $90 due to Takeyourpet.Please Note: Due to the decentralized nature of affordable housing information, the information about this waiting list may be out of date. This site is worth the membership fee and then some!įound your site - very fortunate to have used it! Signed up as a member - thirty minutes later I had reservations. I found a pet-friendly place to stay in Florida on your site, which I could not find otherwise. The site, hotel listings, and discounts were great. Moved our three pets from TN to CO and would not have been able to do it without your help. We don't have to spend needless time trying to find sites for pet friendly accommodations. I travel frequently with my labs and using your website is a huge timesaver. I have always been able to find a place for us to stay from the list on your web site. You have saved me a couple of times already. I was extremely impressed with your service, use it extensively, highly recommend it to my friends, and the fee was reasonable Thank you for such a good service. Travel with our two has been so much easier and happier since we found you. I've traveled with my pet more comfortable than ever before, and I've recommended your site to a number of friends. Just made an internet reservation with Ramada using your discount number and got $43 off AARP rates. I was able to find two perfect hotels - truly impressed. Found that a lot of the hotels on your list were not on other sites' lists. Very surprised at how comprehensive your list of lodging is. Your website helped me with the accommodations that I needed during the evacuation from Hurricane Rita. You have always responded so quickly whenever I have had a question. The choice of accommodations was extensive with a range of prices to choose from. Your website proved invaluable for our move with our two Terriers. I used the information from your site and had clean, considerate hosts wherever we stopped. I really appreciated the time saved in looking at places that in the end did not take cats. You are far and away the most complete source for pet-friendly properties.














Millport alabama